Image for Twilight At Taronga Series Announces 2019 Support Acts

Twilight At Taronga Series Announces 2019 Support Acts

Written by Jackson Langford on December 8, 2018

The summer’s wildest concert series just got even bigger, with Twilight at Taronga announcing who will be supporting the already stacked lineup.

On the support bill are the likes of the endlessly talented Mojo Juju, Maddy Jane, Rachel Maria Cox, Bleeding Knees Club, Riley Pearce, William Crighton and tons more.

These acts join the already huge lineup of acts booked for the event, including Xavier Rudd, The Whitlams, You Am I, Vera Blue, Hoodoo Gurus and more.

Check out the full, updated lineup for the series below.

Twilight At Taronga 2019 Lineup

Friday, 1st February
You Am I & Magic Dirt w/ Maddy Jane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd February (SOLD OUT)
Bjorn Again
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 3rd February
Bjorn Again
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th February (SOLD OUT)
The Whitlams w/ William Crighton & Rachel Maria Cox
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th February (SOLD OUT)
Hoodoo Gurus w/ Bleeding Knees Club
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th February (SOLD OUT)
Hoodoo Gurus w/ Bleeding Knees Club
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th February
The Waifs w/ Riley Pearce
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th February (SOLD OUT)
Xavier Rudd w/ Tay Oskee
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th February (SOLD OUT)
The Waifs w/ Riley Pearce
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 17th February (SOLD OUT)
Xavier Rudd w/ Tay Oskee
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st February
Aloe Blacc w/ Mojo Juju & Dobby
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd February
James Morrison Motown Experience
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st March
Do Re Mi
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd March
The Paper Kites w/ Timberwolf & Eliott
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th March (SOLD OUT)
Vera Blue w/ Kesmar
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th March
Comedy Gala: Umbilical Brothers, Dave Hughes, Cal Wilson, Nick Cody
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"