Two Unreleased White Stripes Songs To Appear on Third Man Records Singles Compilation

Two new unearthed White Stripes recordings will feature on an upcoming Third Man Records Vault Package #11 singles compilation. The first track is an outtake of Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground and Let’s Build a Home, tracked during the 1999 sessions for the band’s self-titled debut.

The notes included point out that these versions of the songs are quite different from the ones that ended up on White Blood Cells and De Stijl.

The 7″ album also comes with a colour-changing solar reactive t-shirt that will change from white to yellow in the sun, as well as a fold out poster with cover artwork.

The deadline for sign up to receive the “Vault Package #11” is January 31st via Third Man Records.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more