Tyler, The Creator Unveils ‘Wolf’ Guests – Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Erykah Badu & More

Tyler, the Creator has unveiled the track list and guests for his forthcoming album Wolf, due out in the US on 2nd April (according to the local iTunes store, it should be out a day earlier).

Wolf, which was preceeded by first single Domo23 last month, features 18 tracks and a star-studded collection of guest artists who have helped out on the record. Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell, Erykah Badu, Stereolab’s Laetitia Sadier and Trash Talk’s Lee Spielman are just some of the acts who have lent their talents.

A fake tracklisting of Wolf surfaced last week with Pitchfork sharing the details, which listed Dave Matthews as a collaborator on a track titled Escapism. It was proven to be incorrect and Tyler ripped into them on his Twitter whilst also confirming the real track list is on iTunes.

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf track list

01. Wolf

02. Jamba feat. Hodgy Beats

03. Cowboy

04. Awkward

05. Domo23

06. Answer

07. Slater feat. Frank Ocean

08. 48

09. Colossus/The Bridge of Love

10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer feat. Laetitia Sadier and Frank Ocean

11. IFHY feat. Pharrell

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot feat. Casey Veggies And Mike G

14. Rusty feat. Domo Genesis and Earl Sweatshirt

15. Trashwang feat. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, and Lee Spielman

16. Treehome95 feat. Coco O and Erykah Badu

17. Tamale feat. Tallulah

18. Lone

Must Read