Watch: Feist Unveils New Album Songs Live

Feist has unveiled some new songs off of her upcoming new album Metals. The songs were taken from a surprise performance in Los Angeles on the weekend.

Feist announced her new album back in July, after launching a mini-site which hosted a number of preview video clips revealing bits of songs, and album details.

The cover art for her album was released as a paint by numbers template, and gave fans the opportunity to be creative and design the cover art any way they like.

Her new album should be release around October 3rd.

Feist – Graveyard

Feist – How Come You Never Go There

Feist – A Commotion

Feist – Bittersweet Melodies

Feist – Woe Be

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more