Watch: Unreleased Rolling Stones Song ‘No Spare Parts’

The Rolling Stones have released a video for one of their previously unheard songs, to be released on an upcoming remastered version of their 1978 album Some Girls.

The song, called No Spare Parts, was intended to be released on Some Girls, but obviously and for whatever reason, never made it to the final track listing. It will now be included on a second disc on the re-released LP.

The video contains vision of The Stones touring that album from around the late-70s period.

The Some Girls re-release is following up 1972 predecessor Exile On Main Street, released last year.

Watch: Rolling Stones – No Spare Parts

The Rolling Stones – Some Girls Track listing

Disc 1

01 Miss You (Remastered) 04:48

02 When the Whip Comes Down (Remastered) 04:20

03 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (Remastered) 04:38

04 Some Girls (Remastered) 04:36

05 Lies (Remastered) 03:11

06 Far Away Eyes (Remastered) 04:24

07 Respectable (Remastered) 03:06

08 Before They Make Me Run (Remastered) 03:25

09 Beast Of Burden (Remastered) 04:25

10 Shattered (Remastered) 03:47

Disc 2

01 Claudine 03:47

02 So Young 03:24

03 Do You Think I Really Care 04:25

04 When You’re Gone 03:53

05 No Spare Parts 04:30

06 Don’t Be A Stranger 04:04

07 We Had It All 02:57

08 Tallahassee Lassie 02:42

09 I Love You Too Much 03:15

10 Keep Up Blues 04:30

11 You Win Again 03:06

12 Petrol Blues 01:39

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more