Yeasayer Announce New Album ‘Amen & Goodbye’, Share New Song ‘I Am Chemistry’

New York’s Yeasayer have announced their fourth studio album, Amen & Goodbye, by dropping a pretty nuts music video for the album’s lead single, I Am Chemistry.

Amen & Goodbye, the follow-up to 2012’s Fragrant World, is set to arrive on 1st April, packing the twisted rhythms and spacey synths of I Am Chemistry (which features Suzzy Roche of The Roches) as well as 12 other tracks.

Amen & Goodbye was recorded in upstate New York, with the help of drummer/producer Joey Waronker, who’s best known for his work with acts like Beck, R.E.M., Atoms for Peace and Ultraísta.

Catch Amen & Goodbye‘s cover art and full tracklisting alongside I Am Chemistry, below.

Watch: Yeasayer – I Am Chemistry

Yeasayer – Amen & Goodbye Cover Art

Yeasayer – Amen & Goodbye Tracklisting

1. Daughters Of Cain

2. I Am Chemistry

3. Silly Me

4. Half Asleep

5. Dead Sea Scrolls

6. Prophecy Gun

7. Computer Canticle 1

8. Divine Simulacrum

9. Child Prodigy

10. Gerson’s Whistle

11. Uma

12. Cold Night

13. Amen & Goodbye

Must Read