Custom styles

Image for You Am I’s Tim Rogers Announces 2018 ‘The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance Tour’

You Am I’s Tim Rogers Announces 2018 ‘The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance Tour’

Written by Tom Williams on August 1, 2018

You Am I frontman Tim Rogers has announced a new national tour off the back of his solo album An Actor Repairs.

‘The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance Tour’ will see the singer-songwriter perform intimate solo shows around the country between late August and late October, performing songs from the past three decades, including some You Am I classics.

“To finish a batch of tunes that may or may not demand an LP, written when in the throes of stage fright behind real actors, when he should have been paying attention, old Bull Rogers needs the bitumen under his heels and some hasty, Faustian deals,” says Rogers.

“Old songs, new songs, freshly constructed truths and libidinous lies. What could POSSIBLY go wrong. The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance has begun.”

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for Tim Rogers’ 2018 ‘The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance Tour’, below.

Tim Rogers 2018 ‘The Endless Cycle Of Maintenance’ Tour

Wednesday, 29th August
The Publican, Mornington
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 31st August
Yarraville Club, Yarraville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 1st September
Flying Saucer Club @ Kingston City Hall, Kingston
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 27th September
The Playhouse @ Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th September
Soundlounge, Currumbin
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 3rd October
Brass Monkey, Cronulla
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th October
The Wicko, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th October
Black Duck Brewery, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 10th October
Wagga Wagga Civic Centre, Wagga Wagga
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 19th October
Toff In Town, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th October
2 Worlds Festival, Old Paper Mills, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 21st October
Bendigo Bank Theatre, Bendigo
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 25th October
Club York, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th October
Art Of Espresso, Young
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th October
The Greenhouse @ Orange Ex Services’ Club, Orange
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen