Image for Boo Seeka Announce Huge National Tour For Debut Album ‘Never Too Soon’

Boo Seeka Announce Huge National Tour For Debut Album ‘Never Too Soon’

Written by Tom Williams on July 11, 2017

Sydney electronic duo Boo Seeka have announced an extensive national tour in support of their upcoming debut album Never Too Soon.

The pair’s latest tour announcement comes less than a month after they wrapped up their latest national tour, but hey — it’s Never Too Soon to announce more shows.

Boo Seeka’s album tour will bit hitting a total of 18 venues around the country between October and November, after Never Too Soon is released on 4th August.

“This album best reflects our recent life experiences, encapsulating all we’ve encountered over the past two and a half years,” says band member Sammy Seeka.

“Our recording process for the album followed no structure; we recorded vocals in carparks, tour buses and our studios in Sydney. One vocal loop was recorded into an iPhone on stage in a theatre in America.

“Ultimately every idea and piece of music we had come together in my bedroom studio, we then took it to our producer Ian Pritchett’s garage studio and that’s where the songs came to life.”

Peep all of Boo Seeka’s upcoming Aussie tour dates, below.

Boo Seeka 2017 ‘Never Too Soon’ National Tour

Tickets on sale 9am Wednesday, 12th July

Friday, 6th October
Manning Bar, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 7th October
Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th October
The Triffid, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th October
The Office, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th October
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 15th October
Marketta Studio56, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st October
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 26th October
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th October
Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th October
The Capitol, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 29th October
Mojo’s, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 2nd November
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd November
Karova, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th November
Workers Club, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 5th November
170 Russell, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th November
The Waratah, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th November
Club 54, Launceston
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th November
The Academy, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"