Image for Boo Seeka Announce National Tour For New Single ‘Does This Last’

Boo Seeka Announce National Tour For New Single ‘Does This Last’

Written by Zanda Wilson on February 21, 2017

Sydney electro/instrumental soul duo Boo Seeka have announced their first new music of 2017 in the form of a new single titled ‘Does This Last’, which is set to premiere on triple j’s Good Nights program this evening.

To celebrate the new track, they’ll be making their way around the country in April and May, heading out on a nine-date tour almost immediately after landing back in the country following the US tour they’re about to embark upon.

The guys have unleashed a steady string of singles over the past couple of years, including their breakthrough track ‘Deception Bay’ which nabbed #50 in triple j‘s Hottest 100 of 2015 countdown, but we are still awaiting the duo’s debut album.

The tour includes a sting of both city and rural dates, and will be supported over the tour by Sydney outfit Glades. Catch full dates and details below.

UPDATE 22/02/17: Boo Seeka’s new single ‘Does This Last’ is now available to stream below.

UPDATE 12/04/17: Boo Seeka have added a stack of new shows to their ‘Does This Last’ tour. Details below.

Watch: Boo Seeka – ‘Does This Last’

Boo Seeka ‘Does This Last’ National Tour

Supported by Glades

Tickets are on sale now

Friday, 7th April — SOLD OUT
Manning Bar, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 13th April — SOLD OUT
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th April — SOLD OUT
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 15th April — NEW SHOW
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st April
Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th April
Fat Controller, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th April
The Sandbar, Mildura
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th May
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th May
The Prince, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 7th May
Clancy’s, Dunsborough
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 28th May — NEW SHOW
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 2nd June — NEW SHOW
Family Hotel, Tamworth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 3rd June — NEW SHOW
Coffs Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 4th June — NEW SHOW
Port Panthers Basement, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 8th June — NEW SHOW
Kinross Hotel, Albury
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 9th June — NEW SHOW
Garden Hotel, Dubbo
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 10th June — NEW SHOW
Area Hotel, Griffith
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 11th June — NEW SHOW
Romano’s, Wagga Wagga
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 16th June — NEW SHOW
Commercial, Milton
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 22nd June — NEW SHOW
Baha, Rye
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 23rd June — NEW SHOW
Uno Bandroom, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 24th June — NEW SHOW
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 25th June — NEW SHOW
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at The Gum Ball Festival, Bass In The Grass and Big Pineapple Music Festival

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"