Image for The Herd Tour Dates 2011 – New Album ‘Future Shade’

The Herd Tour Dates 2011 – New Album ‘Future Shade’

Written by Brayden Darke on August 11, 2011

Sydney’s The Herd have announced some national tour dates to launch their much anticipated new album Future Shade. Fresh from playing shows at Splendour in the Grass, the band will be launching the new album through September and October.

Supporting them is Darwin electronic soul duo Sietta, who recently released their debut The Seventh Passenger on Elefant Traks.

Tickets from http://theherd.oztix.com.au

Listen: The Herd – Signs of Life

Future Shade – Tour Dates

Friday 26th August

Unibar, Hobart

Saturday 27th August

The Gov, Adelaide

Thursday 1st September

The Northern , Byron Bay

Friday 2nd September

The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Saturday 3rd September

The Hi-Fi, Brisbane

Friday 9th September

Metropolis, Fremantle

Saturday 10th September

Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Friday 16th September

Prince Bandroom , Melbourne

Saturday 17th September

The Metro, Sydney

Saturday 24th September

Anu Bar, Canberra

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"