Custom styles

Image for Comedian Dylan Moran Announces Australian ‘Dr Cosmos’ TourSource: Eastern Daily Press

Comedian Dylan Moran Announces Australian ‘Dr Cosmos’ Tour

Written by Laura English on May 8, 2019

Irish comedian Dylan Moran has announced a string of Australian tour dates for his brand new show Dr Cosmos.

The two month Aussie tour, kicking off in October, will be the Black Books co-writer and star’s first visit to Australia in over four years.

Dylan Moran’s shows are said to be full of “deadpan, witty, and crackpot lyricism” of his “interpretations of the world”.

The show will hit up Sydney’s Just For Laughs Festival and all the capital cities along with Wollongong, Launceston, Cairns, Townsville, Gold Coast, and Newcastle.

Organisers say, “Moran will once again offer his unique take on love, politics, misery and the everyday absurdities of life, all served with poetical panache.”

Dylan Moran’s Dr Cosmos Australian Tour 2019

Tickets on sale Tuesday 14th May 9am

Wednesday, 23rd October
Town Hall, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 25th October
Royal Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 29th October
Opera House, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd November
Hamer Hall, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th November
Princess Theatre, Launceston
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th November
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 12th November
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th November
Riverside Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 18th November
Entertainment Centre, Darwin
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 20th November
Convention Centre, Cairns
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd November
Entertainment Centre, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd November
Star Theatre, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 25th November
Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 2nd December
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen