NEW AUS MUSIC PLAYLIST: Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Happy Friday and Happy Music Feeds’ New Aus Music Playlist Day! This is where we put all our favourite new Australian music from the week that’s been. Alongside those from weeks prior.

It’s the perfect chance for you to brush up on your local music releases, discover new artists, and support our industry. Grab your headphones, sit down, and chill out while we take you through the must-listens from this week.

Head here to see last week’s releases.

New Aus Music Playlist – 17/09/21

Miiesha – Price I Paid

Pete Murray – Hold Me Steady

H3000 – Rest

Running Touch – Ceilings

Birds of Tokyo, Stand Atlantic – Superglue

Baker Boy – Butterflies

Hatchie – This Enchanted

Paul Kelly – Every Step Of The Way

Hope D – Happy Hangover

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Earthlings

Grace Sanders – Scrolling

Strange Talk – Speech Therapy

Concrete Surfers – CRICKET

Sarah Saint James – Heather

Wildheart – Show Me What It’s Like To Be Worthless

Parcels – Somethinggreater

JK-47, Jay Orient – Healing

DOPE LEMON – Stingray Pete

Banoffee – Never Get To Fuck Any1

The Amity Affliction – Like Love

SANNIA – Sad Rich Girls

Gretta Ray – Love Me Right

The Vanns – Feel Good Now

Ngaiire – Moonshine

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more