Custom styles

Image for Alex Lahey Announces New Album ‘The Best Of Luck Club’ & Nationwide TourImage: Kane Hibberd

Alex Lahey Announces New Album ‘The Best Of Luck Club’ & Nationwide Tour

Written by Jackson Langford on February 20, 2019

Alex Lahey has fans absolutely stoked this morning, as she’s given us a triple whammy announcement: a new single, a new album and a brand new nationwide tour.

On triple j this morning, Lahey announced her new album The Best of Luck Club, which is the follow-up to 2017’s I Love You Like A Brother. On top of that, she also premiered new single ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’ which will be out later this week.

She’ll be taking both the single and the album on a huge nationwide tour in June. It’s set to kick off in Adelaide, before her and her band take on Brisbane, Perth, Canberra, Sydney and Melbourne.

Check out all ticketing info, dates and venues for the tour, as well as the The Best of Luck Club album artwork, below.

The Best of Luck Club is out Friday, 17th May.

Alex Lahey The Best of Luck Club 2019 National Album Tour

Tickets on sale now 11am local time Tuesday, 26th February 

Thursday, 6th June
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Friday, 7th June
Rock Rover, Perth
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Thursday, 13th June
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Friday, 14th June
The Basement, Canberra
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Saturday, 15th June
The Metro, Sydney
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Saturday, 22nd June
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Handsome Touring

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script