News

Alison Wonderland Announces ‘The Rural Juror Touror’

Directly off the back of her sold-out Warehouse Project tour, Aussie DJ & producer Alison Wonderland has announced a run of regional dates across the country, tipping her cap to Tina Fey’s 30 Rock on the way, by dubbing it The Rural Jour Touror.

Alison’s new single I Want U recently topped the Hype Machine charts, got added to rotation at Triple J and has also amassed over 300k Soundcloud spins in a couple of short weeks. With dates starting in June and running right through until September, the Rural Juror Touror will travel to most corners of Australia.

The Wonderland Warehouse Project tour sold out in just days, with close to 10,000 tickets moving in under a week. If you missed out then, don’t make the same mistake now. Shows kick off this weekend in Adelaide before heading to Canberra, Wollongong, Darwin, Newcastle, Townsville and a bunch more until it finishes up on September 13th in Thredbo.

Alison Wonderland’s forthcoming Calm Down EP, is slated to drop on Friday, 27th June.

Watch: Alison Wonderland – I Want U

Alison Wonderland’s Rural Jouror Tour Dates

Sunday, 8th June
Electric Circus, Adelaide SA

Friday, 20th June
Academy, Canberra ACT

Thursday, 26th June
Wollongong Uni Bar, NSW

Friday, 27th June
Discovery, Darwin NT

Saturday, 28th June
Argyle House, Newcastle NSW

Sunday, 29th June
Flinders Social, Townsville QLD

Thursday, 3rd July
Southern Cross Uni, Lismore NSW

Friday, 4th July
Fitzgeralds, Bunbury WA

Saturday, 5th July
Toucan, Mandurah WA

Friday, 1st August
Star Bar, Bendigo VIC

Saturday, 2nd August
Amaroo Hotel, Dubbo NSW

Thursday, 7th August
World Bar, Queenstown NZ

Saturday, 9th August
Movitas, Mackay QLD

Saturday, 16th August
Karova, Ballarat VIC

Friday, 29th August
Observatory, Hobart TAS

Friday, 5th September
Plantation, Coffs Harbour NSW

Saturday, 13th September
Smirnoff Snowdome, Thredbo NSW

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more