Ariana Grande Officially Announces New Album ‘Positions’

Ariana Grande has finally announced all the details around her forthcoming new album, Positions, after she revealed that it would be dropping at the end of the month.

After dropping the lead single and title track on Friday, she tweeted ‘positions my 6th album out friday the 30th.’

Following that, Grande also revealed the tracklist for the album, which sees features from Doja Cat, Ty Dolla $ign and previous collaborator The Weeknd, following their 2014 collaboration ‘Love Me Harder’.

Positions marks Grande’s third album in as many years, following 2018’s Sweetener and 2019’s thank u, next.

Grande has already had a huge year musically outside of Positions, reaching #1 with both her collaboration with Justin Bieber, ‘Stuck With You’, and her collaboration with Lady Gaga, ‘Rain On Me’.

Watch the video for ‘Positions’, where Grande takes over the Oval Office, and view the album’s tracklist below.

Positions tracklist:

  1. shut up
  2. 34+35
  3. motive (feat. Doja Cat)
  4. just like magic
  5. off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
  6. six thirty
  7. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. my hair
  9. nasty
  10. west side
  11. love language
  12. positions
  13. obvious
  14. pov


Latest on Music Feeds

Load more