Beach House ‘Bloom’ New Album + Tracklisting

Baltimore duo Beach House will be releasing the follow-up to popular 2010 release Teen Dreams on May 15th via Sub Pop. The new album will be called Bloom, and will have 10 tracks (see below).

So far label Sub Pop has not confirmed it, but at the same time they haven’t denied it either. Two tracks Wild and Other People, have been performed live already, so it could be safe to assume that there is some truth to it.

Bloom Tracklisting

01 Myth

02 Wild

03 Lazuli

04 Other People

05 The Hours

06 Troublemaker

07 New Year

08 Wishes

09 On the Sea

10 Irene

Beach House – Lover of Mine

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more