News

Bliss N Eso ‘Circus Under The Stars’ 2014 Tour Dates Announced

Local giants Bliss N Eso aren’t pulling any punches after a massive 2013, with the announcement of their biggest tour to date. The Sydney trio are heading out on a goliath Circus Under The Stars 15-date outdoor regional tour, alongside Horrorshow and Seth Sentry.

The tour will see Bliss N Eso setting up an outdoor concert experience both in the country’s major cities as well as 12 regional locations, from Bathurst to Ballarat and a bunch more. Don’t just take our word though, check out the hip hop stars announce the tour themselves in the video below.

They’ll also be joined on all shows by two of the genre’s most prolific acts. Sydney powerhouse Horrorshow, who have established themselves an enormous nation-wide following through their progressive brand of hip-hop and the human ball of charisma Seth Sentry, who continues to win over hordes of fans with each passing month.

This dream team are some of the country’s biggest acts and together they create the largest Australian hip-hop line-up you’re ever likely to see on a headline tour, making this one tour Aussie hip hop fans won’t dare to miss.

General public tickets are on sale from 9am local time, Monday 10 February. Frontier members pre-sale options are available.

Watch: Bliss N Eso, Seth Sentry and Horrorshow Freestyle Tour Announcement

Bliss N Eso Circus Under The Stars Tour Dates

Saturday, 5th April

Showground, Bathurst

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 12th April

Nobbys Beach Reserve, Newcastle

Tix: Moshtix

Thursday, 17th April

The Domain, Sydney

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 19th April

Showground, Coffs Harbour

Tix: Moshtix

Thursday, 24th April

Riverstage, Brisbane

Tix: Moshtix

Friday, 25th April

The Stadium, Mackay

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 26th April

Fogarty Park, Cairns

Tix: Moshtix

Friday, 2nd May

Signal Park, Busselton

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 3rd May

Wellington Square, Perth

Tix: Moshtix

Friday, 9th May

Showgrounds, Wagga Wagga

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 10th May

Showgrounds, Ballarat

Tix: Moshtix

Thursday, 15th May

Showgrounds, Bendigo

Tix: Moshtix

Friday, 16th May

Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne

Tix: Moshtix

Friday, 23rd May

Showgrounds, Mount Gambier

Tix: Moshtix

Saturday, 31st May

Macquarie Wharf 2, Hobart

Tix: Moshtix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more