Bring Me The Horizon Announce New Song ‘Ludens’

Bring Me The Horizon are still riding the waves of their gargantuan Australian tour, as well as their most recent album amo, but they’re already back at it with a new song.

The song, ‘Ludens’, will feature on the upcoming soundtrack to video game Death Stranding, from the mind of designer Hideo Kojima.

They aren’t the only big name act that was tipped to feature on the soundtrack, though. The soundtrack also features new songs from Major Lazer, Khalid and the just-released track from CHVRCHES, ‘Death Stranding.’

Listen to the CHVRCHES track, and check out the full Death Stranding OST tracklist below.

Death Stranding OST Tracklist

1. ‘Trigger’ – Major Lazer & Khalid

2. ‘Ghost’ – Au/Ra & Alan Walker

3. ‘Death Stranding’ – CHVRCHES

4. ‘Yellow Box’ – The Neighbourhood

5. ‘Meanwhile…In Genova’ – The S.L.P.

6. ‘Ludens’ – Bring Me the Horizon

7. ‘Born In The Slumber’ – Flora Cash

8. ‘Sing To Me’ – MISSIO

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more