Bruce Springsteen Is Releasing A New Album ‘Letter To You’, Listen To The Title Track

Bruce Springsteen is releasing a brand new album with the E Street Band called Letter To You. Today, we have the first taster off of the album, the title track right now.

Letter To You was recorded in Springsteen’s New Jersey home studio and the finished release is due out Friday, 23rd October.

On the release, Bruce Springsteen says, “I love the emotional nature of Letter To You.”

“I love the sound of the E Street Band playing completely live in the studio, in a way we’ve never done before, and with no overdubs. We made the album in only five days, and it turned out to be one of the greatest recording experiences I’ve ever had.”

The album is set to come with nine new songs as well as some re-recordings of a few previously unreleased songs: ‘Janey Needs A Shooter’, ‘If I Was the Priest’, and ‘Song for Orphans’.

Springsteen shared a sneaky behind the scenes clip from the studio.

You can catch the tracklisting and listen to the title track below.

Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Letter To You’ Tracklisting

Out Friday, 23rd October

1. One Minute You’re Here

2. Letter To You

3. Burnin’ Train

4. Janey Needs A Shooter

5. Last Man Standing

6. The Power Of Prayer

7. House Of A Thousand Guitars

8. Rainmaker

9. If I Was The Priest

10. Ghosts

11. Song For Orphans

12. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more