Chet Faker Shares New Single ‘Feel Good’ With Music Video

Chet Faker has shared a new single with us this morning. ‘Feel Good’ is another high energy vibe of a single from Faker — it’s a ‘Feel Good’ track.

The single comes with a music video too. Murphy’s energy in the clip absolutely matches the energy of the song.

He finds a cassette tape, wacks it into his portable cassette player, and vibes ensue. The video is layered with trippy visuals as Faker rollerblades down a country road.

Apparently a big hobby of Nick Murphy’s, his rollerblading in the clip nearly ended the video’s production early.

“I broke my hand filming this last week,” explains Murphy. “And I don’t regret one bit of it.”

‘Feel Good’ follows up previous three singles, ‘Whatever Tomorrow’, ‘Get High’, and ‘Low’. All are taken from Hotel Surrender, Chet Faker’s forthcoming album.

It’s his first album under his Chet Faker moniker since 2014’s Built On Glass.

Hotel Surrender is due for release on Friday, 16th July.

Catch ‘Feel Good’ and its music video below, along with the tracklisting for the new album.

youtoob link

Chet Faker’s ‘Hotel Surrender’ Tracklisting

Due for release Friday, 16th July

1. Oh Me Oh My

2. Low

3. Get High

4. Whatever Tomorrow

5. It S Not You

6. Peace of Mind

7. Feel Good

8. Stupid

9. So Long So Lonely

10. In Too Far

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more