Custom styles

Image for Client Liaison Announce ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ National Tour

Client Liaison Announce ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ National Tour

Written by Tom Williams on January 19, 2017

Retro-fabulous Melbourne outfit Client Liaison have announced a national tour in support of their debut album, Diplomatic Immunity.

Harvey Miller, Monte Morgan and company will be heading around the country in March and April, when they’ll show off their new live show and its an updated office fit-out alongside their latest tunes. Oh yeah, and expect to see triple j‘s Tom Tilley playing bass in the band again.

The Client Liaison boys have also tapped Adelaide muso and Stranger Things theme remixer Luke Million, who will support the band throughout the whole Diplomatic Immunity tour.

2016 was a huge year for Client Liaison, who not only dropped Diplomatic Immunity, but also performed at festivals like Falls Festival and Field Day, launched their own fashion line and worked with Tina Arena.

Catch the band’s Diplomatic Immunity tour dates, below.

Watch: Client Liaison – ‘Wild Life’

Client Liaison ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ Tour 2017

Friday, 17th March
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth WA
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 18th March
Mojo’s, Fremantle WA
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 24th March
Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 31st March
Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 1st April
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 7th April
Academy, Canberra ACT
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 8th April
Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Tickets: Band Website

Thursday, 13th April
Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Tickets: Band Website

Thursday, 20th April
Miami Marketta, Miami QLD
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 21st April
The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 22nd April
Sol Bar, Maroochydore QLD
Tickets: Band Website

Friday, 28th April
The Wool Exchange, Geelong VIC
Tickets: Band Website

Saturday, 29th April
The Gov, Adelaide SA
Tickets: Band Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen