Collarbones Announce Die Young Tour

Described as ‘electronic perfection’, Aussie act Collarbones collaborated through the internet, transferring ideas and samples that would lead to the creation of their bliss-filled tunes. This collaboration between the two has led to the the creation of their album Die Young. Set for release on 28th September, Die Young spans 10 songs and was written over the past year. Inspired by “recollections of teen crushes – the naive, vulnerable yearning at the heart of adolescent experience”, the songs emerged as a tribute to the modern mythology of youthful desire.

The band have previously supported the likes of Neon Indian and drove the crowd into a frenzy, making their Die Young album launch tour one not to miss.

COLLARBONES – Die Young album launch tour

Friday 28 September – Liberty Social, Melbourne

Saturday 29 September – Brisbane Fest, Brisbane

Friday 5 October – Rocket Bar, Adelaide

Friday 12 October – TBA, Sydney

Collarbones – Die Young

1. Hypothermia (ft. Guerre)

2. Die Young (ft. HTML Flowers)

3. Too Much

4. Missing

5. Cocooned

6. Teenage Dream

7. Soul Hologram

8. One Day

9. Losing

10. Red

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more