News

Dean Lewis Announces 2022 Australian Metro & Regional Tour

Dean Lewis has announced an extensive run of Australian tour dates for this November and December. It’s the Australian leg of Lewis’ Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour, which launched in North America last month.

Lewis has recently performed sell-out shows in New York, Chicago and San Francisco. He’ll finish the North American run in early July, at which point he’ll cross the Atlantic for a string of European and UK tour dates.

The Australian leg of the Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour begins on Tuesday, 8th November at The Tivoli in Brisbane. The tour includes fifteen dates in total, encompassing Gold Coast, Newcastle, Wollongong, Albury, Bendigo and Traralgon, as well as all capital cities.

Lewis released the single ‘Hurtless’ in April 2022. It’s the latest preview of the follow-up to Lewis’ 2019 debut, A Place We Knew. Lewis released two singles in 2021, ‘Falling Up’ and ‘Looks Like Me’, the former of which gained ARIA Platinum accreditation.

Dean Lewis – Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour

  • Tuesday, 8th November – The Tivoli, Brisbane
  • Thursday, 10th November – Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
  • Saturday, 12th November – Civic Theatre, Newcastle
  • Sunday, 13th November – Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong
  • Tuesday, 15th November – PCEC Riverside Theatre, Perth
  • Wednesday, 16th November – Metropolis, Fremantle
  • Friday, 18th November – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre
  • Sunday, 20th November – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
  • Tuesday, 22nd November – Canberra Theatre, Canberra
  • Wednesday, 23rd November – Entertainment Centre, Albury
  • Friday, 25th November – Odeon Theatre, Hobart
  • Sunday, 27th November – The Forum, Melbourne
  • Thursday, 1st December – Costa Hall, Geelong
  • Friday, 2nd December – Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
  • Saturday, 3rd December – Gippsland Performing Arts Centre, Traralgon

Telstra Plus member pre-sale commences at 1pm on Tuesday, 14th June. Head to telstra.com/tickets for further details. General public tickets go on sale at 10am Monday, 20th June. Head to TEG VAN EGMOND for all ticketing and tour information.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more