Details Emerge Of New Ryan Adams Album

It was reported recently that the title of Ryan Adams‘ ‘comeback’ album would be Ashes & Fire, and now further details of the release have come to light.

Firstly, it comes out on October 10 (UK), while a tracklisting has also appeared, see that below. Ashes & Fire marks the first album proper to be released on his own label, PAX-AM. It is also the first serious release from Adams since 2008’s Cardinology, an album that saw him back by the Cardinals, who he has since dispensed with. He did, however, release the faux-metal CD, Orion, and III/IV, an LP of outtakes from his time with the Cardinals.

He is expected to announce US tour dates to coincide with the new album’s release. The songs for Ashes & Fire are:

Dirty Rain

Ashes & Fire

Come Home


Do I Wait

Chains Of Love

Invisible Riverside

Save Me


Lucky Now

I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more