Image: Flume / Facebook

Flume Unveils New Track ‘Say It’ Ft. Tove Lo, Unveils Collab-Heavy Album Tracklist

Sydney wunderkind Flume‘s second album is almost upon us – it’s due out later this month – and in the lead up he’s released another track from the upcoming Skin.

Say It, featuring Swedish grunge pop singer Tove Lo (pronounced by Swedes as the very Swedish tu-ve-lu) is the fourth track from Skin to be previewed by Flume, following the release of Never Be Like You (ft. Kai), Wall Fuck and Smoke & Retribution (ft. Vince Staples and Kučka).

“It was a really fun one to make,” Flume told BBC Radio 1. “I went and saw Kanye’s show at the Hollywood Bowl last year and after the show a few of us were at a bar and a Tove Lo song was playing. I Shazamed the song. I found out she was in LA – two days later we were in the studio together and we wrote Say It.”

Skin, expected to be released on Friday 27 May, is slated to feature contributions from not only from Tove Lo, Kai, Vince Staples and Kučka, but also Beck, Vic Mensa, Allan Kingdom and MNDR.

Check out Say It and some of Flume’s other releases plus the Skin tracklist down below.

LISTEN: Flume – Say It (ft. Tove Lo)

WATCH: Flume – Never Be Like You (ft. Kai)

LISTEN:  Flume – Wall Fuck

Skin Tracklist

1. Helix

2. Never Be Like You feat. Kai

3. Lose It feat. Vic Mensa

4. Numb & Getting Colder feat. Kučka

5. Say It feat. Tove Lo

6. Wall Fuck

7. Pika

8. Smoke & Retribution feat. Vince Staples & Kučka

9. 3

10. When Everything Was New

11. You Know feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon

12. Take A Chance feat. Little Dragon

13. Innocence feat. AlunaGeorge

14. Like Water feat. MNDR

15. Free

16. Tiny Cities feat. Beck

Must Read