Grinderman Announce Remix Album

Nick Cave‘s latest project, Grinderman have announced a remix album of their latest release Grinderman 2, which is set to be released on the 12th of March. The band announced that they would no longer perform as Grinderman and would address other musical/personal projects.

The album, titled Grinder 2 RMX will remain as dark and beautiful as the original first, featuring artists such as Joshua Homme and Andy Weatherall.

Grinderman 2 RMX: Tracklisting

1 Grinderman / Fripp – Super Heathen Child

2 A Place to Bury Strangers – Worm Tamer

3 Nick Zinner – Bellringer Blues

4 UNKLE – Hyper Worm Tamer

5 Joshua Homme – Mickey Bloody Mouse

6 Cat’s Eyes with Luke Tristram – When My Baby Comes

7 Barry Adamson – Palaces of Montezuma

8 Silver Alert – Evil [ft. Matt Berninger]

9 SixToes – When My Baby Comes

10 Andy Weatherall – Heathen Child

11 Factory Floor – Evil

12 Grinderman – First Evil

Listen: Grinderman – Bellringer Blues (Nick Zinner Remix)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more