Hilltop Hoods
Hilltop Hoods | Image: Supplied

Hilltop Hoods, DMA’S, Dope Lemon Lead Lineup for Rolling Sets 2022 on the Central Coast

Rolling Sets will make its debut on the New South Wales Central Coast this summer with a lineup that includes Hilltop Hoods, DMA’S, Dope Lemon, Dune Rats, Alex Lahey and more.

Set to take place at the Entrance Memorial Park on Saturday, 10th December, the bill is rounded out by the likes of Peach PRC, L D R U, RedHookLeisure, The Buoys, Stevan, Big Twisty & the Funknasty and more. See the full lineup below – general admission and VIP tickets will go on sale this Thursday, 8th September at 10.30am. Sign up for pre-sale here.

Rolling Sets Festival Will Take Place on the Central Coast in December

Headliners Hilltop Hoods – who are currently midway through an Australian arena tour – are readying their next studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s The Great Expanse. They’ve released two singles from it thus far: the Eamon-assisted ‘Show Business’, and ‘A Whole Day’s Night’ with ‘1955’ collaborators Montaigne and Tom Thum.

DMA’S, meanwhile, returned last month with new single ‘I Don’t Need to Hide’. It marked the trio’s first new music for the year, following on from their 2020 album The Glow and last year’s I Love You Unconditionally, Sure Am Going to Miss You EP. Meanwhile, Dope Lemon, the solo project of Julia’s brother Angus Stone, released his latest album Rose Pink Cadillac in January 2022.

Rolling Sets 2022

Saturday, 10th December – The Entrance Memorial Park, Central Coast

  • Hilltop Hoods
  • DMA’S
  • Dope Lemon
  • Dune Rats
  • Alex Lahey
  • Peach PRC
  • L D R U
  • Leisure (NZ)
  • Big Twisty & the Funknasty
  • The Buoys
  • RedHook
  • Shag Rock
  • Stevan
  • South Summit
  • Soy
  • Stupid Baby
  • Elaskia
  • Deadshowws
  • The Good Love

General admission and VIP tickets will go on sale Thursday, 8th September at 10.30am. Sign up for pre-sale here.

Further Reading

Hilltop Hoods’ New Single Provides A Collaborator Reunion

THIS THAT Festival Has Been Cancelled For 2022

Alex Lahey Releases New Single ‘Congratulations’, Plots Australian Tour

Must Read