News

Karnivool Touring November and December

Perth 5 piece Karnivool will be doing their final tour for this year in November and December after they return from a quick trip around the USA and UK.

Wednesday 18th November – The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday 20th November – Waves Nightclub, Wollongong NSW

Saturday 21st November – Trackside Festival, Canberra ACT

Sunday 22nd November – Bar on the Hill, University of Newcastle NSW

Tuesday 24th November – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD

Wednesday 25th November – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD

Friday 27th November – The Coolangatta Hotel, NSW

Saturday 28th November – Open Arms Festival, Coffs Harbour NSW

Sunday 29th November – the Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Wednesday 2nd December – the Palace, Melbourne VIC

Friday 4th December – The Ferntree Gully Hotel, VIC

Saturday 5th December – Pier Live, Frankston VIC

Tuesday 8th December – The Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA

Friday 11th December – Metro City, Perth WA

Saturday 12th December – Maxx Youth Festival, Bunbury WA

Tickets on sale Friday August 21

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more