Listen: Another New Mars Volta Song ‘Zed and Two Naughts’

The Mars Volta have released another new song named Zed and Two Naughts after we heard the track The Malkin Jewel last month. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming new album Noctourniquet, which is due out on the 27th March.

Noctourniquet is the group’s sixth album, and follow-up on their 2009 album release, Octahedron. A tracklisting (below) and the album cover have also been revealed (above).

Listen: The Mars Volta – Zed and Two Naughts

The Mars Volta – Noctourniquet tracklisting

1. The Whip Hand

2. Aegis

3. Dyslexicon

4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound

5. The Malkin Jewel

6. Lapochka

7. In Absentia

8. Imago

9. Molochwalker

10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon

11. Vedamalady

12. Noctourniquet

13. Zed And Two Naughts

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more