Listen: Bruce Springsteen Names New Album ‘Wrecking Ball’ + First Single Stream

Bruce Springsteen has named his new album Wrecking Ball, along with a tracklisting (below). He plans to release the album on the 5th of March and has released the first single We Take Care of Our Own online for streaming.

Springsteen’s manager Jon Landau spoke to Rolling Stone recently saying “It’s a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce’s classic sound and his Seeger Sessions experience, with new textures and styles.” He also described how new producer Ron Aniello had worked with Springsteen on the album, “It was an experimental effort with a new producer,”.

Rumours of the Boss visiting Australia this year are still yet to be confirmed.

Bruce Springsteen ‘Wrecking Ball’ Tracklisting

01 We Take Care of Our Own
02 Easy Money
03 Shackled and Down
04 Jack of All Trades
05 Death to My Hometown
06 This Depression
07 Wrecking Ball
08 You’ve Got It
09 Rocky Ground
10 Land of Hope and Dreams
11 We Are Alive
12 Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
13 American Land (Bonus Track)

Listen: Bruce Springsteen – We Take Care of Our Own

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more