Listen: Metallica & Lou Reed ‘Lulu’ Album Stream Preview

Metallica & Lou Reed have been slowly releasing snippets of their controversial collaboration Lulu and now you can check out a 30 sec preview of every track on the album below.

In June Metallica and Lou Reed announced they had recorded a full album together and shocked fans in both camps. So far the fan reaction has been negative towards the previews that were released, however both Metallica and Lou Reed claim the album is some of their best work to date.

Lulu is due for official release in the US on the 1st of November and the 31st of October worldwide.

Listen: Metallica & Lou Reed ‘Lulu’ Album Stream Preview

Lulu final track listing

01. Brandenburg Gate (4:19)

02. The View (5:17)

03. Pumping Blood (7:24)

04. Mistress Dread (6:52)

05. Iced Honey (4:36)

06. Cheat On Me (11:26)

07. Frustration (8:33)

08. Little Dog (8:01)

09. Dragon (11:08)

10. Junior Dad (19:28)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more