Listen: Red Hot Chili Peppers New ‘I’m With You’ Live Tracks

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are gearing up to release their tenth album I’m With You on August 30th. The band will also be recording a live performance of the album in full, which will screen in cinema’s across the U.S on August 30th; Australia will get it at a slightly later date.

The album has 14 songs and we’ve already heard The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie, but the band have also been previewing the new tracks live and you can view 7 below.

Meet Me at the Corner

Goodbye Horray (scroll to 2:55 mark)

The Adventures of Raindance Maggie

Look Around


Monarchy of Roses

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more