Listen: The Black Keys ‘Run Right Back’ New Track

New track Run Right Back from blues rock duo The Black Keys. The song (listen below) will be released as a b-side to their first track Lonely Boy, which will be a record store day release on November 25th.

Their upcoming album was recently dropped on us via a cryptic video, which was a parody of a used car dealership ad that has a salesman trying to sell a used El Camino van. The clip gave away the name, El Camino, and a release date for December 6th.

Watch: The Black Keys – Run Right Back

El Camino Track-listing

1. Lonely Boy

2. Dead and Gone

3. Gold on the Ceiling

4. Little Black Submarines

5. Money Maker

6. Run Right Back

7. Sister

8. Hell of a Season

9. Stop Stop

10. Nova Baby

11. Mind Eraser

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more