Listen To Nicole McKinney’s Debut EP ‘The Process’

Nicole McKinney has shared her debut EP today. The Process is a stunning collection of songs that hit you directly in the feels.

Each track on the EP offers a different kind of comforting sound. With these pretty instrumentals and McKinney’s stunning vocals, every song is uniquely emotional.

‘Takotsubo’ is particularly special with incredibly raw vocals and powerful lyricism.

On the release, Nicole McKinney says, “I hope this EP can comfort a broken heart, inspire someone to leave toxic friends or partners and most of all, ensure patience with our own healing process.”

The new EP The Process will delight any fans of Phoebe Bridgers, Maggie Rogers, or Conor Oberst.

Have a listen below.

Nicole McKinney ‘The Process’ Tracklisting

1. Another Day

2. Stay

3. Process You (Like A Death)

4. Takotsubo

Nicole McKinney ‘The Process’ Artwork

By Glenn Brady

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more