Custom styles

Image for Madonna Announces New Album ‘Madame X’, Drops New Song ‘Medellín’Image: Supplied

Madonna Announces New Album ‘Madame X’, Drops New Song ‘Medellín’

Written by Jackson Langford on April 18, 2019

Madonna has just announced her 14th (!!!) album Madame X, and she’s keeping her fans fed with the release of brand new song ‘Medellín’ which features Colombian singer Maluma.

Madame X is all about Madonna’s longstanding love affair with Latin music culture, apparently, and was influenced by the time she spent living in Lisbon, Portugal.

“Lisbon is where my record was born,” the pop legend said in a statement.

“I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.”

Madame X will also be Madonna’s first album in four years, following on from 2015’s Rebel Heart.

Listen to ‘Medellín’, check out the Madame X album cover and tracklist below.

Madame X is out Friday, 14th June.

Madame X Album Cover

Madame X tracklist

1.    Medellín with Meluma
2.    Dark Ballet
3.    God Control
4.    Future ft. Quavo
5.    Batuka
6.    Killers Who Are Partying
7.    Crave ft. Swae Lee
8.    Crazy
9.    Come Alive
10.  Extreme Occident **deluxe version only
11.  Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12.  Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
13.  I Don’t Search I Find
14.  Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only
15.  I Rise  

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script