More Details Surrounding Pop Smoke’s Second Posthumous Album Have Been Revealed

More details surrounding Pop Smoke‘s upcoming record, Faith, have surfaced this week, including the tracklist and artwork.

Faith follows up 2020’s Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon. It will be the second posthumous release from the late rapper, who died at age 20 after he was shot during a home invasion in LA early last year.

The album boasts a massive tracklist, clocking in at 21 cuts altogether. No collaborators have been revealed just yet, but Dua Lipa potentially dropped a hint last week. The album’s closer, ‘Outro’, has already been released.

Faith is due to be released this Friday, 16th July via Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic.

‘Faith’ Tracklist

1. Coupe
2. Beat The Speaker
3. More Time
4. Genius
5. Demeanor
6. 30
7. Merci Beaucoup
8. Top Shotta
9. Woo Baby
10. Bout A Million
11. Good News
12. 8-Ball
13. Tell The Vision
14. Back Door
15. Manslaughter
16. What’s Crackin
17. Mr. Jones
18. Spoiled
19. Brush Em
20. Try It
21. Outro


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by WOCKOOOO!!! (@stevenvictor)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more