News

Mosquito Coast Announce National Tour & Debut EP

Perth duo Mosquito Coast have announced they’ll be back on the road in early 2017, touring off the back of their newly announced debut EP Television Love.

The EP is due out next week, and it’s the culmination for a long year of work since they took out triple j‘s Unearthed High competition in 2015. Television Love will include their 2016 single Let’s Be Friends, as well as five new tracks.

Mosquito Coast played a short run of shows in August and September this year, so they’ll be warmed up and ready to hit the ground running on this run of shows that’ll span 10 massive dates.

Their dates will see them hit Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia, and they’ll wrap up the tour with sets at Mountain Sounds Festival in NSW and Perth International Arts Festival.

Check out the full dates and ticketing details, below.

Listen: Mosquito Coast – ‘Let’s Be Friends’

Mosquito Coast 2017 National Tour

Tickets on sale now.

Thursday, 2nd February

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd February

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th February

Let Go Fest, Mornington Vic

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 5th February

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th February

Ed Castle, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 15th February

Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 16th February

Rad Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th February

Newtown Social Club, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th February

Mountain Sounds Festival, NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 2nd March

Perth International Arts Festival, WA

Tickets: Official Website

Mosquito Coast_Television Love tour_poster

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more