News

Nazeem Hussain Announces 2020 Stand Up Tour Dates

Melbourne funny guy, Nazeem Hussain has announced a string of national dates for next year as he takes his ‘Hussain That?’ show around to all the comedy festivals.

He’s secured slots at Adelaide Fringe, Brisbane Comedy Festival, the Melbourne International Comedy Festival, Sydney Comedy Festival, and Perth Comedy Festival.

Nazeem Hussain has had a big 2019. He had his Netflix debut with his ‘Comedians of the World’ episode and he got to play Guest Judge on The Masked Singer.

Check out Hussain’s set at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival earlier this year below with all the tour dates and ticket details. Tickets go on sale on Thursday.

Nazeem Hussain ‘Hussain That?’ National Tour 2020

Tickets on sale 10am Thursday, 28th November
Live Nation pre-sale begins 10am Tuesday, 26th November and ends 9am Thursday, 28th November

Monday, 24th February – Sunday, 1st March
Garden Of Unearthly Delights – The Box, Adelaide Fringe
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st March – Sunday, 22nd March
Brisbane Powerhouse, Brisbane Comedy Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 26th March – Sunday, 19th April
Melbourne Town Hall – Lower Town Hall, Melbourne International Comedy Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd May
Enmore Theatre, Sydney Comedy Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th May
Regal Theatre, Perth Comedy Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more