News

New Bob Dylan Australian Shows Announced

Due to overwhelming popular demand, Bob Dylan has announced extra shows for his upcoming Australian tour in September. The influential singer and songwriter has confirmed third shows in both Sydney and Melbourne.

Dylan, who just celebrated his 73rd birthday, is promising to deliver humbling performances within some of the most iconic and intimate Australian theatre venues. After kicking off the tour in Perth, Dylan hits Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide and Sydney.

Tickets for Dylan’s first two Sydney shows have sold out, while only limited tickets are available for the previously announced Melbourne performances. The new shows go on sale today at 10.30am AEST. Tour details below.

Bob Dylan Australian Tour Dates

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Thursday, 14th August 2014

Riverside Theatre, Perth (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Monday, 18th August 2014(limited tickets available)

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Tuesday, 19th August 2014(limited tickets available)

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Wednesday 20th August Palais Theatre – NEW SHOW

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Monday, 25th August 2014

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 29th August 2014

Royal Theatre, Canberra (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Sunday, 31st August 2014

Entertainment Centre, Adelaide (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014SOLD OUT

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Thursday, 4th September 2014SOLD OUT

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Friday 5th September – NEW SHOW

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more