News

Nicole Millar Announces 2016 National ‘Signals’ Tour

Aussie songstress Nicole Millar is heading out on her biggest tour to date.

Fresh from supporting fellow Aussie Troye Sivan on his huge Australian tour, Millar will head out on an 11 date tour including festival appearances at Yours & Owls Festival, The Plot and Southbound.

It comes just as Millar is prepping for the release of her second EP which is the follow-up to this year’s Tremble EP. The EP made her a serious name to watch in this country and spawned a hit in the title track.

The tour is named after the first song Signals off her forthcoming EP. The song is due for release early next month with the EP sure to follow soon after. Either way, you’re likely to get a taste of new music on this tour.

She’ll be supported in Adelaide, Sydney and Melbourne by local producer Tigerilla who just dropped his own banging single Tulips.

Check out all the dates below.

Watch: Nicole Millar – Tremble

Nicole Millar Signals Tour

Saturday, 1st October

Yours & Owls Festival, Wollongong

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Friday, 7th October

Fat Controller, Adelaide

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Saturday, 8th October

Pandora Warehouse, Sydney

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Friday, 14th October

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Sunday, 23rd October

V Movement @ The Lair, Sydney

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Friday, 28th October

Newtown Social Club, Sydney

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Saturday, 29th October

Oh Hello, Brisbane

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Saturday, 12th November

Park Sounds Festival, Brisbane

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Friday, 18th November

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Saturday, 19th November

The Plot, Parramatta

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Thursday, 29th December

Southbound, Busselton

Tickets: Nicole Millar

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more