NOFX’s New Album ‘Self Entitled’ Out In September

Veteran US punks NOFX will release their 12th studio record Self Entitled on September 11.

NME and Ultimate Guitar have posted the tracklisting and other details about the album, which was produced by Bill Stevenson and will be released on frontman Fat Mike’s record label – Fat Wreck Records.

The first track to be released off the album is Ronnie and Mags, which will be out on August 14.

Self Entitled is the first studio record from the band since 2009’s Coaster. They re-released an old EP – Thalidomide Child , which was originally recorded in 1984 – on 7-inch vinyl last year.


01. 72 Hookers

02. I Believe in Goddess

03. Ronnie & Mags

04. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby

05. Secret Society

06. I, Fatty

07. Cell Out

08. Down With The Ship

09. My Sycophant Others

10. This Machine Is 4

11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again

12. Xmas Has Been X’ed

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more