News

Paul Kelly’s ‘On the Road Again’ Tour Expands with New Tasmanian and Queensland Dates

Paul Kelly has added three Tasmanian and five Queensland shows to his forthcoming ‘On the Road Again’ East Coast tour from this weekend. The legendary songwriter has added additional dates in Hobart, Launceston and Devonport, with singer-songwriter Emily Wurramara announced as special guest on all Tasmanian shows. Encore shows have also been announced for the Gold Coast and Caloundra, along with new shows in Bundaberg, Biloela and Maryborough.

The new round of announcement also comes with a set of postponements due to the ongoing pandemic and subsequent restrictions. All previously-announced, sold-out Victorian dates will be moved to September, while new dates for New South Wales shows will be announced soon. All previously-purchased tickets remain valid for the new dates.

See newly-announced and rescheduled dates below. Tickets for the new Tasmanian shows go on sale from midday tomorrow, 23rd July. Tickets for the new Queensland shows go on sale from midday on Monday, 26th July.

Paul Kelly’s ‘On the Road Again’ New Tour Dates

Sunday, 25th July

Oden Theatre, Hobart

Tickets: Oztix

Tuesday, 27th July

Albert Hall, Launceston

Tickets: Theatre North

Wednesday, 28th July

Town Hall Theatre, Devonport

Tickets: paranaple arts centre

Friday, 30th July

HOTA Theatre, Gold Coast

Tickets: HOTA

Saturday, 31st July

Kings Theatre, Caloundra

Tickets: The Events Centre

Monday, 2nd August

Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg

Tickets: TicketSearch

Wednesday, 4th August

Biloela Civic Centre, Biloela

Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 5th August

Brolga Theatre, Maryborough

Tickets: TicketSearch

Rescheduled Victorian shows

Tuesday, 7th September (original date Thursday, 29th July)

Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo

Monday, 13th September (original date Tuesday, 20th July)

Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan

Tuesday, 14th September (original date Wednesday, 21st July)

Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan

Thursday, 16th September (original date Tuesday, 27th July)

Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool

Friday, 17th September (original date Wednesday, 28th July)

Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool

Saturday, 18th September (original date Friday, 30th July)

Costa Hall, Geelong

Monday, 19th September (original date Saturday, 31st July)

Civic Hall, Ballarat (prev. Her Majesty’s Theatre)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more