Soundwave Festival 2012 – Melbourne Set Times Announced

Soundwave 2012 organisers have finally released set times/timetable for the Melbourne leg of the tour. There are a number of clashes: System of a Down be performing at the same time as Machine Head.

Soundwave Festival will kick off in Brisbane on Friday, February 25th before coming to Sydney on the day after. Melbourne will be the following weekend on the 2nd of March, then Adelaide and Perth on the 3rd and 5th respectively.

The Soundwave 2012 line-up includes System Of A Down, Slipknot, Limp Bizkit, Mastondon, Lamb OF God and another 60+ bands.

View the full Soundwave 2012 line-up here

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more