Image for The Bronx Announce 2018 Australian Tour

The Bronx Announce 2018 Australian Tour

Written by Tom Williams on August 7, 2018

Los Angeles punks The Bronx have announced a 2018 Australian headline tour, off the back of their latest album V.

Returning to Australia for the first time since, well, only last year, the band are scheduled to perform in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, Byron Bay, Newcastle, Canberra, Sydney, Perth, Adelaide, Ballarat, Geelong and Melbourne this October.

Supporting the band along the way will be Melbourne rockers High Tension and fellow Melburnians Private Function.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details, below.

The Bronx toured Australia with Pennywise last year, when they also performed headline shows in Sydney and Melbourne. Read Music Feeds‘ September interview with vocalist Matt Caughthran right here.

The Bronx 2018 Australian Tour

Supported by High Tension and Private Function

Tickets on sale 9am Thursday, 9th August

Thursday, 18th October
The Triffid, Brisbane
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 19th October
Cooly Hotel, Gold Coast
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 21st October
Great Northern, Byron Bay
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Tuesday, 23rd October
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 24th October
ANU Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Thursday, 25th October
Metro Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 26th October
Capitol, Perth
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 28th October
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Monday, 29th October
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Tuesday, 30th October
Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 31st October
Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"