Thirty Seconds To Mars New Album ‘Love Lust Faith + Dreams’ Released Today

Thirty Seconds To Mars‘ new album Love Lust Faith + Dreams is out today. The fourth studio album from Jared Leto and company, Love Lust Faith + Dreams features the band’s latest single Up In The Air, which was literally shot into the air upon release.

Prior to the record’s release, frontman Leto sat down with Music Feeds to discuss Love Lust Faith + Dreams. Of the album Leto said it is “very personal, very sexual” and is the result of Thirty Seconds To Mars’ collective resolve and experiences:

“Love Lust Faith + Dreams is a culmination of all the hard work and experiences we’ve had all over the world… We poured it all out into this album and I think it’s the best thing we’ve ever done.”

Australian fans won’t have to wait long before Thirty Seconds To Mars return to Oz to play the new material live. The band will be touring in August, with tickets going on sale Monday, 27th May. Find the full tour details below.

Love Lust Faith + Dreams by Thirty Seconds To Mars available now via iTunes and on the dusty ol’ physical shelves.

Thirty Seconds To Mars – Love Lust Faith + Dreams – Track List

1. Birth

2 Conquistador

3. Up in the Air

4. City of Angels

5. The Race

6. End of All Days

7. Pyres of Varanasi

8. Bright Lights

9. Do or Die

10. Convergence

11. Northern Lights

12. Depuis Le Début

30 Seconds To Mars – Australian Tour Dates

Saturday, 10th August

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tix: | Ph: 132 849

Sunday, 11th August

Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney

Tix: | Ph: 136 100

Tuesday, 13th August

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tix: | Ph: 136 100

Friday, 16th August

Challenge Stadium, Perth

Tix: | Ph: 136 100


Latest on Music Feeds

Load more