News

Thy Art Is Murder Announce 2017 ‘Death Sentence’ National Tour

Sydney deathcore crew Thy Art Is Murder have announced a new national tour now that frontman C.J. McMahon is back at the helm.

In the lead up to their forthcoming new album Dear Desolation, the band have locked in new shows across the country throughout July and August, when they’ll destroy venues in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Canberra, Wollongong, Sydney, Newcastle, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast.

The tour will be supported by Melbourne’s Alpha Wolf, Perth metalcore outfit Cursed Earth and Brissie alternative hardcore act Deadlights.

Catch Thy Art Is Murder’s upcoming Aussie tour dates below, and stay tuned for “more kick-ass career developments” from the band, which are supposedly coming “very soon”.

Thy Art Is Murder 2017 ‘Death Sentence’ Tour

Supported by Alpha Wolf, Cursed Earth and Deadlights

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 27th July

Badlands, Perth*

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th July

Enigma, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th July

Max Watts, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 2nd August

The Basement, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 3rd August

Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 4th August

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th August

The Cambridge, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 10th August

Crowbar, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 11th August

Wharf Tavern, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th August

Miami Tavern, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

*Deadlights not appearing

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more