News

Touch Sensitive Announces Summer Headline Tour

Touch Sensitive is going on a summer roadtrip across the country, taking his freshly minted debut album Visions on tour.

The headlining trek will take in eight stops across the nation, including venues in Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Newcastle, Watson’s Bay and Wollongong, with the Future Classic artist also putting on two special full-band shows in Sydney and Melbourne.

That’s on top of a handful of festival appearances at the Central Coast’s Mountain Sounds and Byron Bay’s Sunday Safari festivals.

Tickets are on sale now, catch all the details below.

Touch Sensitive 2017/2018 National Headline Tour

Friday, 8th December 2017

TBC Club, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th December 2017

Rocket Bar, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th December 2017

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney (with full live band)

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th December 2017

Howler, Melbourne (with full live band)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd December 2017

Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 31st December 2017

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 1st January 2018

Watsons Bay Hotel, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th January 2018

Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 14th January

Sunday Safari, Byron Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 16th February 2018

Mountain Sounds, Gosford

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more