The Tracklist For Frank Ocean’s ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ May Have Just Leaked

UPDATE 07/08/16: The internet is now considering that Frank Ocean’s new album Boys Don’t Cry could actually be released in November.

UPDATE 06/08/16: Frank Ocean’s ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ still hasn’t been released, and fans around the world are getting pretty desperate.

UPDATE 19/08/16: Frank Ocean is playing new music on the live stream.

ORIGINAL STORY: While you’re sitting patiently, staying woke for the release of Frank Ocean‘s new album Boys Don’t Cry , hoping to God that this time he finally delivers, some big news may have just emerged.

A picture has began doing the rounds on Twitter, and supposedly it shows the full tracklist for the album. We definitely haven’t gotten any confirmation from Frank himself, who today has re-appeared on his live stream appearing to be building something.

If this ‘leaked’ tracklist is real it could make for one hell of a record (but who’s kidding, we already knew it was going to be fucking amazing). It shows tracks featuring Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Lorde and also Chance The Rapper. The album cover appears to be someone wearing a red and black motorbike helmet.

Whether the whole list is real will obviously be hotly debated until the album is actually released, but earlier this morning Chance The Rapper seemed to hint on Twitter the name of his collab was indeed Nikes.

It’s definitely still possible that this is a fake, and that we could be waiting for a while yet – why not check out our timeline of every time we thought Frank was going to release the album, but didn’t.

Must Read