Tropical Fuck Storm Announce 2019 National Tour

Aussie rock supergroup Tropical Fuck Storm have announced a 2019 national tour, after an impressive debut year in 2018.

The band — which features members of The Drones and High Tension — will tour the country in March 2019, hitting Byron Bay, Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, Wollongong and Perth’s City Limits Festival.

Catch all of the tour dates and ticket details, below.

2018 has seen the release of Tropical Fuck Storm’s debut album A Laughing Death In Meatspace and a run of limited edition 7-inch vinyl, including a split release with Liars.

RELATED: “Four Insane Brains Cooking Away”: The Dark Alchemy Of Tropical Fuck Storm

Tropical Fuck Storm 2019 National Tour

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 15th March
The Northern, Byron Bay
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 16th March
Crowbar, Brisbane
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 22nd March
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 23rd March
The Corner, Melbourne
Tickets: Eventbrite

Friday, 29th March
Marrickville Bowling Club, Sydney
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 30th March
UniBar, Wollongong
Tickets: Moshtix

Also performing at Perth’s City Limits Festival

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more