Custom styles

Image for US Post-Hardcore Kings La Dispute Announce Huge 2019 Australian TourImage Via Facebook / La Dispute / Credit: Micala Renee Austin 2018

US Post-Hardcore Kings La Dispute Announce Huge 2019 Australian Tour

Written by Emmy Mack on July 2, 2019

On the back of their mega-frothed performance at last year’s Good Things festival, La Dispute will return to our shores this year for a massive headline tour!

The US post-hardcore faves are heading back down under this September to play a whopping 15 regional and metropolitan dates in Perth, Freo, Adelaide, Geelong, Belgrave, Melbourne, Frankston, Sydney, Canberra, Wollongong, Newcastle, Brisbane, Gold Coast & the Sunshine Coast.

They’ll be coming armed with their brand new album Panorama, and are promising to make sure their shows are “safe places where people can gather together, take care of each other while we listen to live music”.

The shows are a combo of Lic/AA and 18+ events and you can catch all the details below!

La Dispute 2019 Australian Tour

Tickets on sale Thursday 4 July @ 9am local time

Thursday, 5th September
Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 6th September
Newport Hotel, Fremantle 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 8th September
Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide (Lic A/A)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Tuesday, 10th September
Barwon Club, Geelong 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 11th September
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Thursday, 12th September
170 Russell, Melbourne 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 13th September
Pelly Bar, Frankston 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 14th September
Wrangler Studios, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 15th September
Metro Theatre, Sydney (Lic A/A)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Tuesday, 17th September
The Basement, Canberra 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 18th September
Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Thursday, 19th September
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Lic A/A
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 20th September
The Triffid, Brisbane Lic A/A
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 21st September
Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 22nd September
Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast 18+
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen